Contact_Customer-Satisfaction

Fiber Fresh Australia

Welcome to the Fiber Fresh Australia team.

For general enquiries please contact: enquiries@fiber-fresh.com.au , otherwise please see our Australian team below.

General Manager Australia

Bob Bell
AUS Phone: 0434 588966
NZ Phone: +64 21741402
Email: bob@fiber-fresh.com

Administration Support

Cherie Kloet
Phone: +64 7 929 9733
Email: cherie.kloet@fiber-fresh.com.au

Eastern Victoria & Tasmania

Territory Consultant
Rod Mitchell
Phone: 0403 225195
Email: rod.mitchell@fiber-fresh.com.au

Western Victoria & Southern Australia

Territory Consultant
Corinna Slade
Phone: 0413 465571
Email: corinna.slade@fiber-fresh.com.au

North New South Wales

Territory Consultant
Di Saunders
Phone: 0434 553 039
Email: di.saunders@fiber-fresh.com.au

South New South Wales

Territory Consultant
Rebecca Rawson
Phone: 0421 223 116
Email: rebecca.rawson@fiber-fresh.com.au

Brisbane

Territory Consultant
Mark Nicolls
Phone: 0481 720713
Email: mark.nicolls@fiber-fresh.com.au

Western Australia

Territory consultant
Carl Smith
Phone: 0434 393 433
Email: carl.smith@fiber-fresh.com.au