Monica finalist for Rider of the Year

Monica finalist for Rider of the Year

Finalists for the ESNZ Hall of Fame Awards for 2021 have been announced with Team Fiber Fresh Rider, Monica Oakley among the strong finalists for the prestigious award.

Finalists in each of the ESNZ Awards categories are:

Rider of the Year

Annabel Francis
Melissa Galloway
Monica Oakley

Horse of the Year

La Quinara
Waitangi Pinterest
Windermere JObei W
Team of the Year

FEI Dressage World Challenge 2020 Team
Jumping Nations Cup 2020 Team to Abu Dhabi
Volunteer Lifetime Award (Pilmer Plate)

Ray Egarr
Joan and Don Matheson
Gaye and Des Skene

Congratulations to all finalists.